February 6, 2011

Weekend Thoughts

Posted in Japan, Just Life at 1:32 pm by catsinboxes

Once again it’s the weekend . . . I’ve been in Japan for three weeks now, and time seems to be going by very quickly.  I keep thinking that once I get to the weekend, I will have time to post on my blog.  As you can tell, it hasn’t quite worked that way!

Reading my blog stats, I was intrigued to see that on January 27, I had 19 page views.  What happened?  I’m certainly not complaining!

In the coming week, I’ll be doing a post with pictures from around my neighborhood in Japan.  Besides that, I’ll be posting some posts that I found yesterday.  I was going through my archives, and I happened upon a few posts that I had written but never gotten around to posting.  So, I plan to post them with with notes concerning when they were written!

I’ll bring this to a close for the present.  I’m sorry it’s so short and choppy, but I do want to post something rather than nothing!

P.S.  I’m not out of touch with reality.  I realize it’s Superbowl Sunday and so . . . . . .

GO PACKERS!!!!

Leave a Reply

