May 18, 2013

Why yes, Granddaddy, I am Scotch

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:16 pm by catsinboxes

After shopping and getting many bargains on books yesterday, this afternoon I stocked up on my wardrobe at Nice as New. And after that, we went grocery shopping at Aldi. I’m already looking forward to shopping at Aldi once I’m on my own down in Louisville; the prices are great! Am I Scotch? Absolutely!!!

(And you might note the order I bought things reflects Erasmus’ priorities: books first, then food and clothes. I’d say the latter two are interchangeable!)

Leave a Reply

